I Never Want to Forget

I met my youngest nephew for the first time last Friday.  I was struck by how tiny he was.  It was strange because he was bigger than his next oldest brother, twice as big as Winter and three times bigger than Porter was.  In that moment, I realized how quickly we forget.  I couldn’t remember my babies being as tiny as he was let alone as tiny as they actually were at birth.  I need to start writing things down so I don’t forget.

P&W Never Forget

Signature

2 thoughts on “I Never Want to Forget

  1. I love Winter’s name…I have an Autumn. I remember being 7 or 8 and my Dad telling people he wished he had a pill to keep me small. I thought it was funny, but now I know exactly what he meant.

    Like

Leave a Reply

