Gift Guide: Baby Boy 9-12 Months

This is the babies first Christmas and I’m sooo super excited.  Christmas has always been my favorite holiday but this year it’s going to be THE BEST.  I’m sure they’re going to have no idea what’s going on, but I’m really going to enjoy it. I don’t know why, but I feel like baby boys are harder to shop for in the clothing area but easier in the toy arena.  Anyone else?  I’m really excited for a few of my finds.

PorterGiftGuide2 8487

PorterGiftGuide2 8486

PorterGiftGuide2 8488

Here are the details:

Toys:  Hape lawnmower push and pull toy from Diapers.com | Janod magnetic rocket toy from Saks Fifth Avenue | Jellycat dino soother from Nordstrom | Old Bear and His Cub book from Ollie’s

Clothing: Zara happy days tee | hummingbird and henley onesies from Zulily | clearance shorts from Target | Milk Barn fox pants from Hatch in Ambler

Small Business Finds: Little Unicorn quilt, Lulu and Roo slouchy beanie and Milk Barn pants from Hatch in Ambler, PA | Hello Moccs ‘Action Hero’ leather moccasins

If you have an Ollie’s near you, you should buy all of your baby books there.  Their prices are ridiculously cheap.  For the majority of my online purchases I also used Ebates.  If you haven’t discovered them yet, you’re missing out on cold hard cash.  With all of my online Christmas shopping, I’ve earned $24.22.  That may not seem like a lot, but it’s for doing absolutely nothing!  So I’ll take it.

Happy Christmas to Porter.  I cannot wait to see the babies faces on Christmas morning with the tree lights and presents and everything!

Signature

Leave a Reply

